• ❯❮ Headquarters Tarnowskie Góryul. Towarowa 15
    42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
    tel.: +48 32 768 32 13 / +48 501 525 184
    bok@olmet.pl

    Welcome
    mon.-fri.: 7:00 - 17:00 (cash desk open from 8 a.m.)
    sat.: 8:00 - 17:00

    Customer Service Manager:
    Agnieszka Mikulska
    e-mail: agnieszka.mikulska@olmet.pl
  • ❯❮ OLMET Rybnikul. Podmiejska 87G (near Ecol company)
    44-207 Rybnik
    tel.: +48 32 739 61 45, fax: +48 32 739 61 46
    rybnik@olmet.pl

    Welcome
    mon.-fri.: 8:00 - 17:00
    sat.: 8:00 - 15:00

    Branch manager:
    Marek Janic
    +48 501 169 968
  • ❯❮ OLMET Mszanaul. Wodzisławska 22
    44-325 Mszana
    tel.: +48 32 472 07 77; fax: +48 32 472 07 80
    mszana@olmet.pl

    Welcome
    mon.-fri.: 8:00 - 17:00
    sat.: 8:00 - 15:00

    Branch director:
    Rafał Kosik
    +48 508 175 655
  • ❯❮ OLMET Chorzów Batoryul. Żelazna 9a
    41-506 Chorzów
    tel.: +48 32 783 92 92, fax: +48 32 783 92 90
    chorzow@olmet.pl

    Welcome
    mon.-fri.: 8:00 - 17:00
    sat.: 8:00 - 15:00

    Branch manager:
    Zbigniew Czajor
    +48 513 140 122
  • ❯❮ Oddział MobilnyTel : +48 32 472 07 77
    bok@olmet.pl

OLMET Przemysław Oleś sp. k.

Headquarters:
Towarowa 15 St.
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry (Silesian voivodship)

phone: +48 32 768 32 13
e-mail: biuro@olmet.pl

NIP: 6452522800; REGON: 241895473; BDO: 000001898

Contact Us:
Mon-Fri: 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (cash desk open from 8:00 a.m.)
Sat: 8:00 a.m – 5:00 p.m.

» Customer Service Office

phone: +48 32 768 32 13/ +48 501 525 184

e-mail: bok@olmet.pl

Agnieszka Mikulska

Customer Service Manager

e-mail: agnieszka.mikulska@olmet.pl

» Transport, logistics, investments

Janusz Wojewodzic

Director of Transportation and Investment

phone: +48 509 401 033

e-mail: janusz.wojewodzic@olmet.pl

» Marketing and PR

Anna Swoboda

Communications and PR Manager

phone: +48 502 397 123

e-mail: anna.swoboda@olmet.pl

» Commercial cooperation

Piotr Tobor

Key Account Director

phone: +48 502 468 882

e-mail: piotr.tobor@olmet.pl

Agata Jasińska

Trade Specialist

phone: +48 515 031 138

e-mail: agata.jasinska@olmet.pl

» Environmental protection and warehouse management

Marzena Szatan

Warehouse Management and Waste Management Specialist

phone: +48 515 031 139

e-mail: marzena.szatan@olmet.pl

» BDO

Aleksandra Nowak

BDO Specialist

phone: +48 513-140-322

e-mail: aleksandra.nowak@olmet.pl

» Accounting

Magdalena Staśkiewicz

Chief Accountant

phone: +48 515 031 133

e-mail: magdalena.staskiewicz@olmet.pl

Subscription for companies

Join the subscription to receive a wholesale price list

Join now

Subskrypcja
Subskrypcja - dźwig Subskrypcja - auto
χ

Subscription for companies

Join the subscription to receive a wholesale price list

By submitting the application, you agree to receive commercial information from OLMET to the above-mentioned e-mail address.

Submit

Fundusze Europejskie - Program Regionalny